Skip to main content

April 17th & 18th

The History of Yoga
South America workshop in Portuguese
rosana@centroiyengaryoga.com
www.centroiyengaryoga.com.br

Tuesday, April 20th

5:00 – 6:15 PM

Yoga Sūtras
Dartmouth College Keynote
Bela Gupta <bgupta@umassd.edu>

Saturday, April 24th

4.00 – 6.30 PM EST

La Iyengar (cont.)
Marla Apt <marla@yoganga.com>

May 2nd – 7th

1:00 – 4:00 PM

Miami Life
Monica Arellano <monica@miamilifecenter.com>
kino@omstars.com

May 15th – 16th

Bali, Indonesia
audreysarquilla@gmail.com

May 21st

11.00 AM

Iyengar Yoga
dina@timelessyoga.co.uk

May 23rd

South America in Spanish
Workshop on Climate Crisis, Consumption and the Philosophy of the Bhagavad Gita
Julia Napier <julianapier@me.com>

May 28th

5:00 – 7.00 PM

Yoga Q & A
ombluesky@gmail.com

June 4th – 6th

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Belgium c/o Francois
yogawave108@gmail.com

June 11th – 13th

Manchester UK
Charlotte Everitt <char.everitt@gmail.com>

June 19th

4.30 PM UK time

The Bhagavad Gita and the Yoga Sutras
Leigh Milne <leigh@sadhanayoga.ca>

June 26th – 27th

Spanish workshop with Iyengar Spain
History of Yoga
Melanie Barber <melly30b@yahoo.co.uk>

July 5th – Aug 13th, every Friday

Six weekly consecutive sessions on Bhāgavata Purāṇa
July 12th
July 19th
July 26th
Aug 6th
Aug 13th
Yogic Studies
www.yogicstudies.com
sethpowell@g.harvard.edu

August 28th – 29th

3:30 – 6:30 PM Argentina (GMT-3); 2:30 – 5:30 PM New York EST

Introduction Talk: August 27th (7:00 – 8:00 PM GMT-3; 6:00 – 7:00 PM EST)
History of Yoga
South America in Spanish
yogaiyengarsantelmo@gmail.com

September 25th & 26th

Upaniṣads
South America workshop in Portuguese
rosana@centroiyengaryoga.com

www.centroiyengaryoga.com.br

October 19th- December 14th

Sāṁkhyakārikā & the Yoga Sūtras

 

Embodied Philosophy

Tuesdays 6 to 8 pm. EST

8 sessions

ross@embodiedphilosophy.com

 

October 30th-31st    1-3.30 pm Pacific / 4- 6.30 pm Eastern

Kriya Yoga in Patanjali

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Los Angeles
Marla Apt :  marla@yoganga.com

 

November 13-14th   2-5 pm PST

daylight saving nov 7

                                   5-8 pm EST

Yoga in the Gita and the Yoga Sutras: a comparison

Iyengar Institute of San Francisco
theresamarks@gmail.com

December  27th – 30th  UK workshop

An introduction to the Upanisads

4 sessions          2 PM –  5 PM    UK time
                            9 AM – 12 PM   EST

jayne@iyengaryoga.uk.com