Skip to main content

Ex Officio Members

Colin Jager
Director, Rutgers Center for Cultural Analysis
Professor of English

John McGann
Director, Rutgers Center for Cognitive Science
Professor of Psychology

Kelsey Keyes
Project Manager and Senior Managing Editor


Lauren M. E. Goodlad
Professor of English and Comparative Literature


Mark Aakhus
Associate Dean for Research, Rutgers School of Communication and Information
Professor of Communication

Victoria Abraira
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology and Neuroscience

Atif Akin
Associate Professor of Design

Omar Al-Dewachi
Associate Professor of Medical Anthropology

Clinton Andrews
Associate Dean for Research, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Professor of Planning and Public Policy

Elisabeth Camp
Professor of Philosophy

Nichole Garcia
Assistant Professor of Higher Education
Educational Psychology

Ellen Goodman
Professor of Law

Alex Guerrero
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Brian McLaughlin
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Cognitive Science

David Pennock
Director, Rutgers Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science (DIMACS)
Professor of Computer Science

Jamie Pietruska
Associate Professor of History

Fred Roberts
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics

Susanna Schellenberg
Professor of Philosophy

Jane Ashton Sharp
Professor of Art History

Matthew Stone
Chair, Department of Computer Science
Professor of Computer Science