Skip to main content

Opening session

The opening session of the (TD)DFT Student Seminar Series will be held on Tuesday, July 6th, 2021 from 10am to 2pm EST.

We are very excited to discover and discuss the work of:

  • Aaron Kaplan (John Perdew’s group, Temple University)
  • Davood Dar (Neepa Maitra’s group, Rutgers University)
  • Jared Williams (Carsten Ullrich’s group, University of Missouri-Columbia)
  • Jiachen Li (Weitao Yang’s group, Duke University)
  • Nambi Mohanam (Filip Furche’s group, University of California, Irvine)

Here is the detailed schedule: Session #1

We look forward to meeting again. We hope you will enjoy it too!

The (TD)DFT Student Seminar Series is brought to you by the Department of Physics, at Rutgers Newark, The State University of New Jersey.