Skip to main content

Inaugural 2019 Organization Awards

We’d like to recognize the following incredible organizations and individuals for the 2018-2019 school year:

  • President of the Year
    • Drym Oh
  • Organization of the Year
    • SNPhA
  • Spirit of Collaboration
    • APhA
  • Outstanding Service
    • CPNP
  • Most Improved
    • NJSHP
  • Most Innovative Event
    • ISPOR and AMCP for “Dinner Etiquette”


Spearheaded by our Vice President Internal, Elizabeth Booth, these First Annual Organization Awards were given out at the last PGC meeting of the spring semester on April 16, 2019. Awardees were voted on by their peers earlier in March. Every honoree truly deserves their awards!


Every organization has done incredibly this year and we hope to bring more recognition to all of our hard working students and see their continued success!