Skip to main content

Kasja Dymek


Part of the Class of 2024, Kasja is this year’s President! Kasja is also involved in ACCP as historian, Lamda Kappa Sigma as treasurer, PLS, and the varsity and club

Sungjae Lee

Vice President Internal

Part of the Class of 2024, Sungjae is a P2 and this year’s Vice President Internal. Sungjae is also involved in AMCP, Class Council, and Hilltop Embrace. He also has

Omer Abdel-Wahab

Vice President External

Part of the Class of 2025, Omer Abdel-Wahab is this year’s Vice President External. He is involved in CPNP and has worked as a pharmacy technician at a community pharmacy. His

Sinduja Sivakumar

Corresponding Secretary

Part of the Class of 2025, Sinduja is this year’s PGC Corresponding Secretary. Sinduja is also involved in APhA-ASP as Project Pediatrics head chair, Rutgers AIR as PR Chair, and

Katie Zheng

Recording Secretary

Part of the Class of 2027, Katie is this year’s Recording Secretary! She is also involved in NJSHP as the Public Relations Projects Chair and as AMCP’s Speed Networking Chair.

John Cho

RUSA Liaison

Part of the Class of 2025, John is this year’s RUSA Liaison! He is the ACCP President, AMCP P&T Co-Director, DIA National Liaison, and PLS Director of Advocacy. He is

Uttara Vajinepalli


Part of the Class of 2026, Uttara is this year’s Webmaster! Uttara is also involved in SNPhA as the National Liaison and Head Committee Chair for the Patient Outreach Committee.