Skip to main content

Bonnie Watson Coleman

U.S. Representative, District 12

Bonnie Watson Coleman is serving her fourth term in the United States House of Representatives, the continuation of a career in public service advocating for the needs of New Jersey

Kristin Corrado

NJ State Senator, District 40

Senator Kristin M. Corrado was sworn in for her first term in the New Jersey Senate in 2017. A life-long resident of the Borough of Totowa, Senator Corrado represents the

Alyssa Dawson

Chief of Staff to NJ State Senator Holly Schepisi

Alyssa Dawson, a 27-year old Westwood, NJ resident, currently serves as Chief of Staff to our State’s newest Senator, Holly Schepisi (NJ District 39). Alyssa served as the youngest councilwoman in New

Aura Dunn

NJ Assemblywoman, District 25

Aura Dunn was appointed to fill the Assembly seat vacated by now-Sen. Anthony Bucco in 2019, and a year later won the special election in the 25th Legislative District. Assemblywoman

Lauren Lalicon

Policy Director, Office of First Lady Tammy Murphy

Lauren Lalicon is a first-generation Filipino American, born and raised in New Jersey. She currently serves as the Policy Director to First Lady Tammy Murphy of New Jersey. As Policy

Toral Patel

Co-chair, South Asian American Caucus

Toral Patel is a proud second generation Indian American born and raised in New Jersey. Toral’s civic engagement and involvement in local, state and federal politics goes back almost 20

Nellie Pou

NJ State Senator, District 35

Ms. Pou was elected to the Senate in 2011 and re-elected in 2013 and 2017. She served in the Assembly from Jan. 29, 1997, when she was sworn to fill a

Ginger Gold Schnitzer

Executive Director, Guarini Institute For Government and Leadership

Ginger Gold Schnitzer is the Executive Director of the Guarini Institute for Government and Leadership at Saint Peter’s University which is dedicated to inspiring and training the next generation of

Britnee Timberlake

NJ Assemblywoman, District 34

In 2018, Britnee N. Timberlake was sworn in to serve as a member of the New Jersey General Assembly, representing the 34th Legislative District, comprised of Clifton, East Orange, Orange,

Loretta Weinberg

NJ Senate Majority Leader, District 37

Loretta Weinberg was elected to the New Jersey State Senate (District 37) in November 2005. She is currently the Senate majority leader and also serves on the Senate Judiciary Committee.