Skip to main content

We are pleased to announce our Sponsor of the year for 2023 is….

Purna Pharmaceuticals


Previous Year Awards:

2022:  Dr. Miri Seiberg, Seiberg Consulting and Dr. Kavita Beri, MD from BE Mind Body Skin 

2021:  Estee Lauder

2020:  No conference and no awards-Covid

2019:  Rodan and Fields

2018:  Tergus Pharma

2017:  Colgate Palmolive Company

2016:  BASF Pharma

2015:  Advancing Innovation in Dermatology

2014:  Galderma

2013:  Avon

2012:   Target Health